Golf (Boys) @ South Adams Invite

Apr 24 from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wabash Valley Golf Club, 207 North Dr, Geneva, IN 46740, USA

South Adams Invitational

Track & Field (Co-ed V) @ Muncie Central

Apr 24 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Muncie Central

Start Time: 10:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM Sport: Track & Field Gender: Coed Level: Varsity Location: Muncie Central Opponent(s) Muncie Central Ath. Dir: Tom Lyon Email: tom.lyon@muncieschools.org

Falcon Industries banquet (Commons)

Apr 24 from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Dixie's Dance Studio Recital

Apr 25 - ALL DAY

Golf (Boys V) - Monroe Central/Winchester

Apr 26 from 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Winchester Community High

Start Time: 4:30 PM End Time: 8:30 PM Sport: Golf Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High Opponent(s) Jay County Ath. Dir: Steve Boozier Email: sboozier@jayschools.k12.in.us

Baseball (Boys V) - Lincoln

Apr 26 from 4:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 4:45 PM End Time: 6:45 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Lincoln Ath. Dir: Rob Bills Email: rbills@wwayne.k12.in.us Officials: David Phenis Email: baldyman30@msn.com Phone: 765-546-0099 Joshua Hill Email: hill0308@yahoo.com Phone: 765-994-7774

Softball (Girls V) - Lincoln

Apr 26 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Lincoln Ath. Dir: Rob Bills Email: rbills@wwayne.k12.in.us

Tennis (Girls) home w/Centerville

Apr 26 from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Winchester Community High School, 700 N Union St, Winchester, IN 47394, USA

Softball (Girls JV) - Lincoln

Apr 26 from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 6:30 PM End Time: 8:30 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Junior Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Lincoln Ath. Dir: Rob Bills Email: rbills@wwayne.k12.in.us

Softball (Girls V) - Wapahani

Apr 27 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Softball Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Wapahani Ath. Dir: Matt Luce Email: mluce@libertyperry.org

Tennis (Girls V) - Tri

Apr 27 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Tri Ath. Dir: Bryan Peggs Email: bpeggs@shenry.k12.in.us

Track & Field (Co-ed V) - Monroe Central / Tri

Apr 27 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Track & Field Gender: Coed Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Monroe Central Ath. Dir: Tilmon Clark Email: tilmonc@monroecentral.org Tri Ath. Dir: Bryan Peggs Email: bpeggs@shenry.k12.in.us

Baseball (Boys V) - Liberty Christian High School

Apr 29 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Opponent(s) Liberty Christian High School Ath. Dir: Jason Chappell Email: jason.chappell@libertyonline.org Officials: David Phenis Email: baldyman30@msn.com Phone: 765-546-0099 Edwin (Dave) Baker Email: offcbake@aol.com Phone: 765-969-3683

Tennis (Girls V) @ Knightstown High School

Apr 29 from 5:30 PM to 7:30 PM

KNIGHTSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL

Start Time: 5:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM Sport: Tennis Gender: Girls Level: Varsity Location: KNIGHTSTOWN HIGH SCHOOL Opponent(s) Knightstown Ath. Dir: Matt Martin Email: mmartin@cabeard.k12.in.us

Baseball (Boys JV) @ Wapahani

Apr 30 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wapahani

Start Time: 5:00 PM End Time: 7:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Junior Varsity Location: Wapahani Opponent(s) Wapahani Ath. Dir: Matt Luce Email: mluce@libertyperry.org

Track & Field (Co-ed V) - Knight Invite

Apr 30 from 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Northeastern High School, 7295 US-27, Fountain City, IN 47341, USA

Start Time: 5:30 PM End Time: 7:30 PM Sport: Track & Field Gender: Coed Level: Varsity

Golf (Boys V) @ Winchester Invitational

May 1 from 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Winchester Golf Club

Start Time: 8:00 AM End Time: 10:00 AM Sport: Golf Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Golf Club Opponent(s) Blackford Ath. Dir: Tony Uggen Email: tuggen@blackfordschools.org Jay County Ath. Dir: Steve Boozier Email: sboozier@jayschools.k12.in.us Lawrence Central High School Ath. Dir: Ryan Banas Email: ryanbanas@msdlt.k12.in.us Lincoln Ath. Dir: Rob Bills Email: rbills@wwayne.k12.in.us Monroe Central Ath. Dir: Tilmon Clark Email: tilmonc@monroecentral.org Muncie Central Ath. Dir: Tom Lyon Email: tom.lyon@muncieschools.org Noblesville High School Ath. Dir: Leah Wooldridge Email: leah_wooldridge@nobl.k12.in.us Northeastern Ath. Dir: Gerry Keesling Email: gkeesling@nws.k12.in.us Richmond Ath. Dir: Warren Cook Email: wcook@rcs.k12.in.us Union City Ath. Dir: Mike Thornburg Email: mthornburg@resc.k12.in.us Union County Ath. Dir: Ryan Overholt Email: ryan.overholt@uc.k12.in.us

Baseball (Boys V) - Centerville

May 1 from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Winchester Community High School

Start Time: 10:00 AM End Time: 12:00 PM Sport: Baseball Gender: Boys Level: Varsity Location: Winchester Community High School Officials: Joshua Hill Email: hill0308@yahoo.com Phone: 765-994-7774 Richard Stewart Email: soldierboy392000@yahoo.com Phone: 260-251-0668

Extravaganza (Fieldhouse)

May 1 from 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Sandy's Dance Recital Practice (Auditorium)

May 3 from 3:30 PM to 8:30 PM